John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences - Department of Aviation

UND Menu

Jerris Tagavilla (UAS) and Malith Silva (Commercial Aviation) spotlighted on UND's Home Page (UND Newsletter 7/29/14)
Students far and wide still flock to UND for some of the best aerospace instruction on the planet ... (more)

Kent Lovelace and Jim Higgins awarded the AABI Chairman Award (Jul 17, 2014)
Please join me (Dr. Beth Bjerke) in congratulating them on this prestigious award! Last... (more)

Elizabeth Bjerke promoted to Aviation chair (07/02/14 -Juan Miguel Pedraza, writer/editor, Division of University & Public Affairs)
Elizabeth Bjerke took the reins of the University of North Dakota Department of Aviation on July... (more)